

## November 5, 2018 MONROE CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

Commission Members: Kathy Smith, Tim Eastridge, Dan Sheets, Fred Cuthbertson, Linda Fredricks, David Mills, Cary Thayer. Staff: Taylor Evans, Community Development Coordinator, Rick A. Hohnbaum, City Planner

## MONROE PLANNING COMMISSION WORK SESSION 6PM

AT 6PM, THE PLANNING COMMISSION WILL CONDUCT A WORKSHOP REGARDING THE CITY OF MONROE'S COMPREHENSIVE PLAN

- 1. Staff Report on Comp Plan Status
- 2. Background on what the plan and & vision for the document
- 3. PSU Request for Potential Planning Projects Proposal
- 4. Next Steps for Comp Plan

The City of Monroe is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer