

MONROE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA December 4, 2017 MONROE CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS 6pm

Commission Members: Kathy Smith, Tim Eastridge, Dan Sheets, Fred Cuthbertson, Linda Fredricks, David Mills. Staff: RJ Theofield, Community Development Coordinator, Rick Hohnbaum, City Administrator

- 1. OPENING: Call to Order:
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE:
- 3. ROLL CALL:
- 4. PUBLIC ITEMS AND COMMENTS: (please limit your comments to less than 3 minutes)
- 5. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:
 - a. MINUTES OF OCTOBER 16, 2017
- 6. MONROE FUTURE VISION AND PLANNING DRAFT DOCUMENTS
- 7. SHIPPING CONTAINERS POLICIES
- 8. PLANNING PROJECTS
- 9. MAIN STREET UPDATE
- 10. OTHER BUSINESS
- 11. JANUARY MEETING DATE
- 12. RECOMMENDATIONS TO COUNCIL:
- 13. ADJOURNMENT:

The City of Monroe is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer